Mount St. Michael Secondary School

Comhairle na nOg

The school has a very active Comhairle na nÓg group. Every year our students attend the Comhairle na nÓg AGM which is held in the County Council offices in Castlebar. Students from all over Mayo attend. From that AGM, school representatives are chosen for the year ahead. Mayo Comhairle na nÓg meets in Castlebar once a month where the representatives discuss issues that affect young people. They are involved in events and projects that directly affect young people throughout the year.
Claremorris Co. Mayo F12TY09
© 2024 Mount St. Michael Secondary School